noobscripts.blogg.se

Cobra amp cell driver
Cobra amp cell driver






cobra amp cell driver
  1. Cobra amp cell driver driver#
  2. Cobra amp cell driver pro#
cobra amp cell driver

Cobra amp cell driver driver#

It's due to rolling shutter effect and there's no need to share it with us.Īnd we've seen every bad photoshopped ad with a guy hitting a putter into a chipping net or DJ hitting driver pasted on a putting mat in a driveway. Got a photo you took on your phone of a swing with a mad crazy shaft flex? Want to post a video of your swing and get some feedback but have questions about shooting the video? Check out these tips on the best camera angles for videoing your swing first! And here's another helpful video explaining the preferred angles! New Here? Or Don't see your post? Rules and Other Information Official World Golf Rankingsįull Rankings FedEx Cup Rankings (2021-2022 Season)

Cobra amp cell driver pro#

*Īre you a teaching pro? Want a cool certified pro flair to add some credibility to your swing advice? Message the mods with your credentials and username and we'll add the Certified Pro flair to your profile! You will be banned without warning for any homophobic, misogynistic, or racist dialogue, inciting violence, trolling or witch hunting behavior or attacking other users. * We remove blogspam, valueless posts, duplicates, and corporate marketing. Please keep all of those posts to r/golfclassifieds Just send the mods a message and we'll approve it as soon as we can. If you don't see your post, it's probably because your account has low karma and AutoModerator removed it. There is nothing wrong with a rounded sole, it is just a style that fits some and might not work for others.I dont need to meet new people! Post anything golf related! I think this is why it hit so well out of the rough, but could dig a little more in other conditions. The reason is that the AMP cell hybrid has a more rounded sole from heel to toe. The driver features COBRA’s proprietary MyFly technology that allows golfers to select from six different lofts in one club for optimised performance and distance based on a golfers’ swing speed or weather and course conditions. The BiO CELL Driver is equipped with MyFly8 and SmartPad technology that features 8 adjustable loft settings, allowing you to tune the driver for maximum distance to match your swing. From the fairway and sand it had a tendency to dig a little more than other hybrids. COBRA Golf is set to launch the AMP CELL women’s range in February 2013, headlined by the AMP CELL driver. From the other lies I had good success too, but it is slightly different from some other hybrids so I needed a couple adjustments. The smooth lines seemed to cut through the grass as well as any hybrid. This is one of the best hybrids out of the rough. I hit my 4 iron around 195 yards out of the rough and at times I really need that 210 mark to reach the green. The long rough shots are some of the most critical for my game. I hit this hybrid out of every scenario imaginable and it really shined in each situation. Cobra AMP Cell-S Blue Hybrid 3 18 R-Flex Graphite RH. Cobra RADSpeed XD Black/Turbo Yellow Driver 10.5 R-Flex Graphite RH +HC. The Cobra AMP cell hybrid is that perfect combo of forgiving size, yet compact shape. Cobra Bio Cell Red Driver Project X 5.5 PXV 60 R-Flex Graphite RH. I think to be a versatile hybrid, the body needs to be compact. Typically a hybrid is called upon to hit shots off the tee, from the fairway, out of the rough and even in a fairway bunker. The grip and headcover are pretty standard stuff, a Lamkin REL 3Gen 360 grip and a long headcover with a cutout handle.Ī hybrid has to do more than a driver or 3-wood in terms of playability. If I concentrated on my tempo and control I hit this hybrid very well, but when I just went hard after the ball, it was a little wild. I think this threw off my swing a little with this club. It just says Cobra on it but the biggest issue is that it is only 58 grams in the stiff flex which is really light for a hybrid shaft. I think my consistency problems came from the stock shaft which I’m not really sure what it is. I wasn’t quite as consistent direction wise as I wanted with this hybrid, but the feel and trajectory were very consistent.

cobra amp cell driver

Over the course of the next 4 rounds I started hitting the trajectory and distance I was looking for. It played how I normally play an 18* hybrid.

cobra amp cell driver

I lowered the “My Fly” loft to 16* and now this club came to life. It had good distance, but like the driver and 3-wood the lofts seem to play higher than marked. I was hitting the ball very straight and very high. I started with it very stock neutral set-up and had great success. But the Cobra AMP Cell hybrid offers great playability. Great looks and great feel don’t necessarily mean great performance.








Cobra amp cell driver